Отдел продаж Автопрага - Юг

Отдел продаж новых автомобилей





Грицай Дмитрий
Операционный директор
Тел.: +7 (495) 308 91 20 (3330)
gritsay.d@autopraga.ru
Эйферт Сергей
Менеджер отдела продаж
Тел.: +7 (495) 308 91 20 (3354)
eifert.s@favorit-motors.ru
Плышевский Егор
Менеджер отдела продаж
Тел.: +7 (495) 308 91 20 (3308)
Plyshevsky.E@favorit-motors.ru
Авдеев Сергей
Менеджер отдела продаж
Тел.: +7 (495) 308 91 20 (3320)
Avdeev.Sergey@autopraga.ru
Маларёв Денис
Менеджер отдела продаж
Тел.: +7 (495) 308 91 20 (3384)
Malarev.d@autopraga.ru
Алексеев Владимир
Менеджер отдела продаж
Тел.: +7 (495) 308 91 20 (3354)
Моб.: +7 903 102 63 97
Alekseev@autopraga.ru
Черкасов Всеволод
Менеджер отдела продаж
Тел.: +7 (495) 308 91 20 (3021)
Моб.: +7 903 196 50 41
Cherkasov@autopraga.ru
Михнева Ирина
Менеджер отдела продаж
Тел.: +7 (495) 308 91 20 (3327)
Моб.: +7 903 290 90 69
Mihneva.i@autopraga.ru
Петрухин Сергей
Менеджер отдела продаж
Тел.: +7 (495) 308 91 20 (3321)
Petruhin.s@favorit-motors.ru
Стативко Константин
Менеджер отдела продаж
Тел.: +7 (495) 308 91 20 (3354)
Stativko.k@autopraga.ru
Ловцов Андрей
Менеджер отдела продаж
Тел.: +7 (495) 308 91 20 (3351)
Моб.: +7 903 669 57 66
Lovcov.a@autopraga.ru